I am their slave…

You gotta thrill my soul, all right
Roll, roll, roll, roll
Thrill my soul

Roadhouse Blues – The Doors

I’m not here looking for absolution
Because I’ve found myself an old solution

Bedroom Hymns – Florence + the Machine

Flying on Stage

Flying on Stage

Poets from Music reading Books

Poets from Music reading Books

Straight Look

Straight Look

Like soft, mad children...
Singing with the soul

I can’t help myself, but I LOVE seeing these lovely creatures together ❤

Deixe um comentário

